top of page
Search
  • xeniashouj

Andreas Vollenweider, The Essential Andreas Vollenweider Full Album Zip Khafary







Customers reviews Related Products Product description ARTIST Track list CD Release Date " - CD/DVD (ATOL)- Bonus CD album -, ". 3 years ago 5 / 5 Andreas Vollenweider will release his first English album, "The Essential," on March 15. (The Essential!) This album is his most complete career overview to date. It was a big step for him, as he has never really had anything in the English language before. "I'm not only an artist, but also a singer. I am a blend of a variety of musical experiences, and the instrument I use is my voice. I feel very happy when I'm in a situation where I can express my feelings, my thoughts and how I experience life with music. And so, creating music is the most powerful tool for me to express those thoughts. There is a huge variety of music genres in our culture and it is very hard to be unique. The thing that made me different was to do things that no other artist would have done. I don't feel unique, but rather diverse. I studied classical and jazz music in Germany. I am not sure why, but I fell in love with music and the soul that is present in it. This love became a real passion for me. "After I finished my education I had a band called Deutscher Pfad, which was part of the German alternative scene. We put out two albums, but it became obvious that our band was over. "I moved to the United States in the summer of 2002 and started working on songs in my spare time. The basic idea was to produce music that I would enjoy listening to and I wanted to connect with audiences through music. "I sent an EP to the management of Sheer Sound and they were very interested. They produced the album with me and we put out an EP, "," which sold very well. "From there on, I knew I wanted to make a whole album for Sheer Sound. As a result of that, "," my first album for Sheer Sound, came out in February 2009. It's really a collection of my best songs, and I hope that people can connect with my music. "I don't like to be labeled as one particular artist, but instead as a musician who expresses himself through his voice, instrument and ideas. be359ba680


Related links:

1 view0 comments
bottom of page